Welcome to wcrlansing.org: 
Lansing Chapter
 Strategic Partner
Home   Rosters   Strategic Partner

 

Women's Council of REALTORS® Lansing Strategic Partners

Strategic Partners include individuals engaged in but not limited to a specialty of the real estate business and who are not associated with a firm engaged in the sale, rental, management, appraisal of real property or real estate counseling and who shall not be required to hold membership in the Local Board. 

 

Kathy Baker, NMLS #780219 - Strategic Partner
Commercial Bank
322 S Jefferson St
Mason, MI 48854

Phone: 517-604-1326

Email: kbaker@commercial-bank.com

Website: www.commercialbank.com
Russ Barkman - Strategic Partner
Modernistic
4310 S Creyts Rd PO Box 81181
Lansing, MI 48908

Phone: 800-566-6155

Email: rbarkman@modernisticmichigan.com

Website: www.modernistic.com
Deborah Barone - Strategic Partner
Staging Designs by Deborah, LLC
1650 Noble Rd
Williamston, MI 48895

Phone: 517-282-5039

Email: deborahbarone46@gmail.com

Lichiu Boyd, NMLS #455758 - Strategic Partner, 2017 Premier Strategic Partner
MSU Federal Credit Union
4825 E Mt Hope
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517-664-6903

Email: lboyd@msufcu.org

Kerri Brown - Strategic Partner
North Mich Hospitality Management
2841 Hannah Blvd
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517-657-2888

Email: Kerri.Brown@nmhmhotels.com

Website: www.marriott.com/lanel
Aida Caballero-West, NMLS #438902 - Strategic Partner
Bell Title Company
2339 Jolly Rd
Okemos, MI 48864

Phone: 517-381-5353

Email: aida@belltitle.com

Suzanne Carr, NMLS #635834 - Strategic Partner
MSU Federal Credit Union
3777 West Rd
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517-664-6863

Email: scarr@msufcu.org

Website: www.msufcu.org
M'Lisa Clark, NMLS#455763 - Strategic Partner
MSU Federal Credit Union
3777 West Rd
East Lansing , MI 48823

Phone: 517-333-2347

Email: mclark@msufcu.org

Website: www.msufcu.org
Joel Dakers, NMLS: #138864 - Strategic Partner
PNC Mortgage
2260 Jolly Oak
Okemos, MI 48864

Phone: 517-331-1012

Fax: (855)236-6901

Email: Joel.Dakers@PNCmortgage.com

Website: www.PNCmortgage.com/joel.dakers
Pat Darden - Strategic Partner
Midstate Title Agency
1550 Watertower Place Suite 200
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517333-3982

Email: pdarden@midstatetitle.net

Steve Darnell, NMLS# 770982 - Strategic Partner
Flagstar Bank
5610 W. Saginaw Hwy
Lansing, MI 48917

Phone: 517-881-1333

Fax: 888-764-5671

Email: steve.darnell@flagstar.com

Website: www.flagstar.com
Cal Dutton - National Affiliate Member
America's Preferred Home Warranty
2727 Spring Arbor Road
Jackson, MI 49203

Phone: 800-648-5006

Fax: 888-4792652

Email: cdutton@aphw.net

Website: www.aphw.org
Jessica A Dyer - Strategic Partner
Transnation Title
3490 Belle Chase Way, Suite 150
Lansing, MI 48911

Phone: 517-853-8211

Email: jdyer@transmi.com

Ian Elieff - Strategic Partner
Farm Bureau Insurance
6500 Centurion Dr Suite 200
Lansing, MI 48917

Phone: 517-507-3168

Fax: Cell 517-213-9448

Email: ielieff@fbinsmi.com

Lisa Fisher - Strategic Partner
MAPS Business Training
3191 W Stoll Rd
Lansing, MI 48906

Phone: 517-648-7523

Email: coachlisafisher@gmail.com

Becky Gemalsky, NMLS #438898 - Strategic Partner
Fifth Third Bank
2501 Coolidge Rd. Suite 200
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: (517) 324-4043

Fax: (866) 400-4316

Email: becky.gemalsky@53.com

Website: www.53.com/mlobecky-gemalsky
Trinesha Goebel - National Affiliate Member
State Farm Insurance
708 S. Cedar Street
Mason, MI 48854

Phone: 517-676-4500

Email: tgo@sfinsures.com

Alicia Goodman - Strategic Partner
Staybridge Suites -Okemos - East Lansing
3553 Meridian Crossings Dr
Okemos, MI 48864

Phone: 517-347-3044

Email: Alicia.Goodman@AHM-Hotels.com

Tammy Halsey, NLMS #423349 - Strategic Partner
Eaton Federal Savings Bank
236 S. Cochran Ave
Charlotte, MI 48813

Phone: (517) 213-7007

Fax: (517) 543-2103

Email: tammy@eatonfed.com

Aaron Hartzler - Strategic Partner
Independent Bank
2900 West Rd
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517-324-7474

Email: ahartzler@ibcp.com

Lisa Haun - Strategic Partner
Transnation Title Agency
1675 Watertower Place, Suite 200
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517-318-4384

Email: lhaun@transmi.com

Nate Kirk, Jr, NMLS #1032277 - Strategic Partner
Commercial Bank
2112 Jolly Rd
Okemos, MI 48864

Phone: 517-449-6865

Email: nkirk@commercial-bank.com

Kim Kruger - Strategic Partner
Transnation Title
6452 Millennium Drive, Suite140
Lansing, MI 48917

Phone: (517) 281-9640

Fax: (517) 321-6118

Email: kkruger@transmi.com

Jennifer Layman, NMLS #436357 - National Affiliate
CrossCountry Mortgage
830 W Lake Lansing Rd Suite 100
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517-719-4996

Email: jennifer.layman@myccmortgage.com

Maria Lenz - Strategic Partner, National Affiliate
Eaton Federal Savings Bank
236 S Cochran Ave P O Box 219
Charlotte, MI 48813

Phone: 517-230-2172

Email: mlenz@eatonfed.com

Patty Leonard, NMLS #575432 - Strategic Partner
Independent Bank
190 Kipp Rd
Mason, Mi 48854

Phone: 517-719-4697

Fax: 517-244-9364

Email: PLeonard@ibcp.com

Dan Lynch, NMLS #512202 - Strategic Partner
CASE Credit Union
2400 West Rd
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517-393-7710 x1064

Email: dlynch@casecu.org

Denya Macaluso, NMLS #591498 - Strategic Partner
MSU Federal Credit Union
3777 West Rd
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517-333-2230

Email: denya.macaluso@msufcu.org

Website: www.msufcu.org
Frank Marinelli, NMLS: #905667 - Strategic Partner
Flagstar Bank
1801 W Grand River Ave
Okemos, MI 48864

Phone: (517) 391-5874

Fax: (888) 814-4552

Email: Frank.Marinelli@flagstar.com

Eloy Martinez, NMLS: #400557 - Strategic Partner
American Portfolio Mortgage
15851 S US 27 Bldg 10 Ste 12
Lansing, MI 48906

Phone: 517-202-9904

Email: eloy@goapmc.com

Dave Mathews II - Strategic Partner
Diversified National Title Agency

Phone: 517-862-9112

Email: dave.mathews@wediginsurance.com

Bill McLeod, NMLS #455791 - Strategic Partner
CASE Credit Union
2400 West Road
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517-388-9905

Email: bmcleod@casecu.org

Heidi McNaughton, NMLS #451365 - Strategic Partner
Liberty Title
2501 Coolidge Ave Suite 205
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517-977-9509

Email: hmcnaughton@libertytitle.com

Cary Ritter - Strategic Partner
International Minute Press
6323 W. Saginaw Hwy, Suite B
Lansing, MI 489101

Phone: (517) 323-7777

Email: Lansing-mi@intlminutepress.com

Colleen Serkaian - Strategic Partner
Exciting Windows by Colleen
3770 Chippendale
Okemos, MI 48864

Phone: 517-881-3281

Email: colleens@excitingwindows.com

Grant Solik, NMLS# 140089 - Strategic Partner
American Portfolio Mortgage
15851 S US 27 Bldg 10 Ste 12
Lansing, MI 48906

Phone: 517-974-1000

Email: grant@grantsolik.com

Michelle Starr, NMLS #525551 - Strategic Partner
Stockton Mortgage
6540 Millennium Dr., Suite 180
Lansing, MI 48917

Phone: (517) 719-8985

Email: Shelly@mihomeloanteam.com

Kimberly Stephens, NMLS #874999 - Strategic Partner
Lake Michigan Credit Union
2525 Jolly Rd
Okemos, MI 48864

Phone: 517-899-5800

Email: kimberly.stephens@lmcu.org

Cindy Sullivan, NMLS #629448 - Strategic Partner
Citizens Bank
1575 W Grand River Ave
Okemos, MI 48864

Phone: 989-751-8932

Email: Cindy.sullivan@citizensbank.com

Website: Click Here
Janice Szur , NMLS # 1021386 - Strategic Partner
Union Home Mortgage
411 W. Lake Lansing #101B
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: (517) 489-2446

Email: jszur@unionhomemortgage.com

Karen Thomas, NMLS #630851 - Strategic Partner
Union Home Mortgage
411 W Lake Lansing, Bldg B, Suite 101
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: (517) 489-2324

Fax: (517) 579-8592

Email: kthomas@unionhomemortgage.com

Nicki VanLake - Strategic Partner
Farmers Insurance
6837 W Grand River Ave
Lansing, MI 48906

Phone: (517) 449-9475

Fax: (517) 586-3964

Email: nvanlake@farmersagent.com

Website: Click Here
Kathy Wakefield, NMLS #780222 - Strategic Partner
Commercial Bank
322 S Jefferson St
Mason, MI 48854

Phone: 517-449-5235

Email: kwakefield@commercial-bank.com

Website: www.commercialbank.com
Stacy Willison, NMLS #455822 - Strategic Partner
Michigan First Mortgage
3544 Meridian Crossing Dr, Ste 140
Okemos, MI 48864

Phone: 248-483-4557

Email: SWillison@michiganfirstmortgage.com

Jamie Zannini, NMLS #455811 - Strategic Partner
MSU Federal Credit Union
Monroe Center Branch 86 Monroe Center St NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 517-664-4906

Email: jamie.zannini@msufcu.org

Website: www.msufcu.org
 
« Previous 1 Next »

 

    Home   |   Contact Us   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms   |  
©2019 · Women's Council of REALTORS®, Lansing Chapter - All rights reserved
Designed by OnLine ConneXions Inc. and Powered by Real Smart Pro