Welcome to wcrlansing.org: 
Lansing Chapter
 Strategic Partner
Home   Rosters   Strategic Partner

 

Women's Council of REALTORS® Lansing Strategic Partners

Strategic Partners include individuals engaged in but not limited to a specialty of the real estate business and who are not associated with a firm engaged in the sale, rental, management, appraisal of real property or real estate counseling and who shall not be required to hold membership in the Local Board. 

Strategic Partners pay local dues of $75.00 per year and may attend local meetings and be a member of a project team

 

Patty Baker - Strategic Partner
Farm Bureau Insurance
6500 Centurion Dr Suite 220
Lansing, MI 48917

Phone: 517-507-3168

Email: pbaker@fbinsmi.com

Russ Barkman - Strategic Partner
Modernistic
4310 S Creyts Rd PO Box 81181
Lansing, MI 48908

Phone: 800-566-6155

Email: rbarkman@modernisticmichigan.com

Website: www.modernistic.com
Deborah Barone - Strategic Partner
Staging Designs by Deborah, LLC
1650 Noble Rd
Williamston, MI 48895

Phone: 517-282-5039

Email: deborahbarone46@gmail.com

Lichiu Boyd, NMLS #455758 - Strategic Partner, 2017 Premier Strategic Partner
MSU Federal Credit Union
4825 E Mt Hope
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517-664-6903

Email: lboyd@msufcu.org

Ginny Brooks - Strategic Partner
Liberty Title
2501 Coolidge, Suite 205
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: (517) 977-9509

Email: gbrooks@Libertytitle.com

Website: www.Libertytitle.com
Kerri Brown - Strategic Partner
North Mich Hospitality Management
2841 Hannah Blvd
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517-657-2888

Email: Kerri.Brown@nmhmhotels.com

Website: www.marriott.com/lanel
Aaron Budnick - Strategic Partner
Farm Bureau Insurance-The Budnick Agency
12830 S US27
DeWitt, MI 48820

Phone: 989-464-0066

Email: abudnick@fbinsmi.com

Clark Burkle - Strategic Partner
College Hunks Hauling Junk & College Hunks Moving
1200 E Oakland Ave
Lansing, MI 48906

Phone: 517-420-6490

Email: clark.burkle@chhj.com

Website: Collegehunks.com
Jae Burnham - Strategic Partner
U-Save Moving and Storage
2623 Wabash
Lansing, MI 48910

Phone: 517-580-4247

Email: usavemovingandstorage@gmail.com

Aida Caballero-West, NMLS #438902 - Strategic Partner, Education Committee Chair
Bell Title Company
2339 Jolly Rd
Okemos, MI 48864

Phone: 517-381-5353

Email: aida@belltitle.com

Suzanne Carr, NMLS #635834 - Strategic Partner, 2017 Premier Strategic Partner
MSU Federal Credit Union
3777 West Rd
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517-664-6863

Email: scarr@msufcu.org

Website: www.msufcu.org
Mark Chamberlin - Strategic Partner
Image Forte
708 E Grand River Ave
Lansing, MI 48906

Phone: 517-897-4172

Email: mark@ImageForte.biz

M'Lisa Clark, NMLS#455763 - Strategic Partner, 2017 Premier Strategic Partner
MSU Federal Credit Union
3777 West Rd
East Lansing , MI 48823

Phone: 517-333-2347

Email: mclark@msufcu.org

Website: www.msufcu.org
Dalynn Coles, NMLS #1563461 - Strategic Partner
Citizens Bank, N.A. Home Mortgage
1575 W Grand River
Okemos, MI 48864

Phone: 517-213-9960

Email: dalynn.coles@citizensbank.com

Joel Dakers, NMLS: #138864 - Strategic Partner
PNC Mortgage
2260 Jolly Oak
Okemos, MI 48864

Phone: 517-331-1012

Fax: (855)236-6901

Email: Joel.Dakers@PNCmortgage.com

Website: www.PNCmortgage.com/joel.dakers
Paul Dankert, NMLS #1221171 - Strategic Partner
Independent Bank
2900 West Rd Ste 100
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517-281-2621

Email: P.Dankert@ibcp.com

Pat Darden - Strategic Partner
Midstate Title Agency
1550 Watertower Place Suite 200
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517333-3982

Email: pdarden@midstatetitle.net

Steve Darnell, NMLS# 770982 - Strategic Partner
Flagstar Bank
5610 W. Saginaw Hwy
Lansing, MI 48917

Phone: 517-881-1333

Fax: 888-764-5671

Email: steve.darnell@flagstar.com

Website: www.flagstar.com
Christopher Daymon, NMLS #134928 - Strategic Partner
Bay Equity Home Loans
4170 Charlar Dr Ste 111
Holt, MI 48842

Phone: 517-488-5519

Email: cdaymon@bayeq.com

Amy DeRosia - Strategic Partner
Bye Financial Group
1093 Charlevoix Dr
Grand Ledge, MI 48837

Phone: 517-731-0829

Email: amy@byeinsurance.com

Cal Dutton - National Affiliate Member
America's Preferred Home Warranty
2727 Spring Arbor Road
Jackson, MI 49203

Phone: 800-648-5006

Fax: 888-4792652

Email: cdutton@aphw.net

Website: www.aphw.org
Jessica A Dyer - Strategic Partner
Parks Legacy Title
3490 Belle Chase Way, Suite 150
Lansing, MI 48911

Phone: 517-853-8211

Email: jdyer@parkslegacy.com

Website: www.parkslegacy.com
Roxy Eaton, NMLS #167169 - Strategic Partner
The Reverse Mortgage Center
6133 Mt. Hope Hwy
Lansing, MI 48917

Phone: (517) 202-5207

Fax: (517) 913-6390

Email: Roxy4msu@yahoo.com

Ian Elieff - Strategic Partner
Farm Bureau Insurance
6500 Centurion Dr Suite 200
Lansing, MI 48917

Phone: 517-507-3168

Fax: Cell 517-213-9448

Email: ielieff@fbinsmi.com

Alexandra Ennest - Strategic Partner
Two Men And A Truck
1200 Keystone Ave
Lansing, MI 48911

Phone: 517-212-4264

Email: alexandra.ennest@twomen.com

Website: Click Here
Lisa Fisher - Strategic Partner
MAPS Business Training
3191 W Stoll Rd
Lansing, MI 48906

Phone: 517-648-7523

Email: coachlisafisher@gmail.com

Becky Gemalsky, NMLS #438898 - Strategic Partner
Fifth Third Bank
2501 Coolidge Rd. Suite 200
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: (517) 324-4043

Fax: (866) 400-4316

Email: becky.gemalsky@53.com

Website: www.53.com/mlobecky-gemalsky
Trinesha Goebel - National Affiliate Member
State Farm Insurance
708 S. Cedar Street
Mason, MI 48854

Phone: 517-676-4500

Email: tgo@sfinsures.com

Alicia Goodman - Strategic Partner
Staybridge Suites -Okemos - East Lansing
3553 Meridian Crossings Dr
Okemos, MI 48864

Phone: 517-347-3044

Email: Alicia.Goodman@AHM-Hotels.com

Don Grimes, NMLS #130686 - National Affiliate Member
First Independence Bank
Okemos, MI 48864

Phone: 517-507-0151

Email: don@dongrimes.com

Tammy Halsey, NLMS #423349 - Strategic Partner
Eaton Federal Savings Bank
236 S. Cochran Ave
Charlotte, MI 48813

Phone: (517) 213-7007

Fax: (517) 543-2103

Email: tammy@eatonfed.com

John Hansen, NMLS #964388 - Strategic Partner
Mortgage 1
4600 W Saginaw Hwy
Lansing, MI 48917

Phone: 517-712-0271

Email: jhansen@mortgageone.com

Aaron Hartzler - Strategic Partner
Independent Bank
2900 West Rd
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517-324-7474

Email: ahartzler@ibcp.com

Lisa Haun - Strategic Partner, 2017 Platinum Strategic Partner
Transnation Title Agency
1675 Watertower Place, Suite 200
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517-318-4384

Email: lhaun@transmi.com

Ron Johnson - Strategic Partner
Image Forte
708 E Grand River Ave
Lansing, MI 48906

Phone: 517-930-1032

Email: ronbj@hotmail.com

Kim Kruger - Strategic Partner, 2017 Platinum Strategic Partner
Transnation Title
6452 Millennium Drive, Suite140
Lansing, MI 48917

Phone: (517) 281-9640

Fax: (517) 321-6118

Email: kkruger@transmi.com

Jennifer Layman, NMLS #436357 - National Affiliate
CrossCountry Mortgage
830 W Lake Lansing Rd Suite 100
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517-719-4996

Email: jennifer.layman@myccmortgage.com

Randy Leak - Strategic Partner
Property Prestige, LLC - Home Inspector
10125 Red Bud Dr
Haslett, MI 48840

Phone: 517-348-7817

Email: rleak0813@gmail.com

Website: Click Here
Maria Lenz - Strategic Partner
Eaton Federal Savings Bank
500 S Clinton
Grand Ledge, MI 48837

Phone: 517-230-2172

Email: mlenz@eatonfed.com

Patty Leonard, NMLS #575432 - Strategic Partner
Independent Bank
190 Kipp Rd
Mason, Mi 48854

Phone: 517-719-4697

Fax: 517-244-9364

Email: PLeonard@ibcp.com

Steve Light - Strategic Partner, 2017 Gold Strategic Partner
American Home Shield

Phone: 269-760-0916

Email: slight@ahslink.com

Dan Lynch, NMLS #512202 - Strategic Partner
CASE Credit Union
2400 West Rd
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517-393-7710 x1064

Email: dlynch@casecu.org

Denya Macaluso, NMLS #591498 - Strategic Partner, 2017 Premier Strategic Partner
MSU Federal Credit Union
3777 West Rd
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517-333-2230

Email: denya.macaluso@msufcu.org

Website: www.msufcu.org
Justin Madar - Strategic Partner
Meiers Lombardini Lemanski Insurance
2760 East Lansing Drive #1 PO Box 1270
East Lansing, MI 48826

Phone: 517-351-9117

Email: justin@mllins.com

Katrina Maddox - Strategic Partner
Center for Financial Health
600 W Maple St
Lansing, MI 48906

Phone: 517-708-2548

Email: Katrinam@centerforfinancialhealth.org

Tina Manshum, NMLS: #1006857 - National Affiliate Member
Dart Appraisal
2600 W Big Beaver
Troy, MI

Phone: (517) 388-1182

Email: TManshum@DartAppraisal.com

Frank Marinelli, NMLS: #905667 - Strategic Partner
Flagstar Bank
1801 W Grand River Ave
Okemos, MI 48864

Phone: (517) 391-5874

Fax: (888) 814-4552

Email: Frank.Marinelli@flagstar.com

Eloy Martinez, NMLS: #400557 - Strategic Partner
American Portfolio Mortgage
15851 S US 27 Bldg 10 Ste 12
Lansing, MI 48906

Phone: 517-202-9904

Email: eloy@goapmc.com

Ozella Mays - Strategic Partner
Vonzel Inc
1426 Sand Point Dr
Lansing, MI 48917

Phone: 231-830-5487

Email: OzellaJMays@gmail.com

Bill McLeod, NMLS #455791 - Strategic Partner
CASE Credit Union
2400 West Road
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517-388-9905

Email: bmcleod@casecu.org

Heidi McNaughton, NMLS #451365 - Strategic Partner
Liberty Title
2501 Coolidge Ave Suite 205
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517-977-9509

Email: hmcnaughton@libertytitle.com

Kris McVicar, NMLS #603204 - National Affiliate Member
Citizens Bank, N.A. Home Mortgage
1575 W Grand River
Okemos, MI 48864

Phone: 503-997-6473

Email: kris.mcvicar@citizensbank.com

Dave Nichols, NMLS #443146 - Strategic Partner, 2017 Gold Strategic Partner
Bank of America
2501 Coolidge Ave Suite 500
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517-285-6626

Email: dave.nichols@bankofamerica.com

Holly Petroff - Strategic Partner
McCardel Restoration
4100 Hunsaker Dr, Ste D
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517-337-3473

Email: hpetroff@mccardelrestoration.com

Website: www.mccardelrestoration.com
Cary Ritter - Strategic Partner
International Minute Press
6323 W. Saginaw Hwy, Suite B
Lansing, MI 489101

Phone: (517) 323-7777

Email: Lansing-mi@intlminutepress.com

Jason Rodgers - Strategic Partner
Primerica Financial Services
428 S Creyts Rd, Ste 1
Lansing, MI 48917

Phone: 918-850-5197

Email: Nextlevel20@gmail.com

Dennis Shell, NMLS #630836 - Strategic Partner
Bank of America
2501 Coolidge Ave Suite 500
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517-449-8866

Email: denny.shell@bankofamerica.com

Grant Solik, NMLS# 140089 - Strategic Partner
American Portfolio Mortgage
15851 S US 27 Bldg 10 Ste 12
Lansing, MI 48906

Phone: 517-974-1000

Email: grant@grantsolik.com

Michelle Starr, NMLS #525551 - Strategic Partner
AmeriFirst Home Mortgage
6540 Millennium Dr., Suite 180
Lansing, MI 48917

Phone: (517) 203-2635

Fax: (517) 338-0728

Email: starrloan4homes@gmail.com

Kimberly Stephens, NMLS #874999 - Strategic Partner, Murder Mystery Committee Chair
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
4780 Okemos Ste B
Okemos, MI 48864

Phone: (517) 347-5922

Email: Kimberly.N.Stephens@wellsfargo.com

Cindy Sullivan, NMLS #629448 - Strategic Partner
Citizens Bank
1575 W Grand River Ave
Okemos, MI 48864

Phone: 989-751-8932

Email: Cindy.sullivan@citizensbank.com

Website: Click Here
Janice Szur , NMLS # 1021386 - Strategic Partner
Union Home Mortgage
411 W. Lake Lansing #101B
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: (517) 489-2446

Email: jszur@unionhomemortgage.com

Karen Thomas, NMLS #630851 - Strategic Partner
Union Home Mortgage
411 W Lake Lansing, Bldg B, Suite 101
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: (517) 489-2324

Fax: (517) 579-8592

Email: kthomas@unionhomemortgage.com

Nicki VanLake - Strategic Partner
Farmers Insurance
6837 W Grand River Ave
Lansing, MI 48906

Phone: (517) 449-9475

Fax: (517) 586-3964

Email: nvanlake@farmersagent.com

Website: Click Here
Greg Vaughn, P.S. - Strategic Partner
Wolverine Engineers & Surveyors, Inc.
312 North Street
Mason, MI 48854

Phone: 517 676-9200

Fax: 517 676-9396

Email: gregv@wolveng.com

Website: http://www.wolveng.com
Alan Waters, NMLS #1502470 - National Affiliate Member, Recording Secretary
VanDyk Mortgage
1795 Cedar St, Ste B
Holt, MI 48842

Phone: 517-648-0785

Fax: 517-699-9300

Email: awaters@vandykmortgage.com

Meghan Webber - Association Executive, National Affiliate Member
Greater Lansing Association of REALTORS®
4039 Legacy Pkwy, Suite 100
Lansing, MI 48911-4260

Phone: 517-323-4090

Email: ceo@glaronline.com

Website: www.glaronline.com
Stacy Willison, NMLS #455822 - Strategic Partner
Michigan First Mortgage
3544 Meridian Crossing Dr, Ste 140
Okemos, MI 48864

Phone: 248-483-4557

Email: SWillison@michiganfirstmortgage.com

Jamie Zannini, NMLS #455811 - Strategic Partner, 2017 Premier Strategic Partner
MSU Federal Credit Union
Monroe Center Branch 86 Monroe Center St NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 517-664-4906

Email: jamie.zannini@msufcu.org

Website: www.msufcu.org
 
« Previous 1 Next »

 

    Home   |   Contact Us   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms   |  
©2017 · Women's Council of REALTORS®, Lansing Chapter - All rights reserved
Designed by OnLine ConneXions Inc. and Powered by Real Smart Pro