Welcome to wcrlansing.org: 
Lansing Chapter
 Affiliate
Home   Rosters   Affiliate

 

Lansing Chapter Affiliate Members

Local Affiliate members include individuals engaged in but not limited to a specialty of the real estate business and who are not associated with a firm engaged in the sale, rental, management, appraisal of real property or real estate counseling and who shall not be required to hold membership in the Local Board. 

Local Affiliate members shall pay only local dues of $75.00 per year and may attend local meetings, be a member of a committee, and chair a special committee or task force.

 

Patty Baker - Local Affiliate Member
Farm Bureau Insurance
2040 N Aurelius Rd
Holt, MI 48842

Phone: 517-694-8124

Email: pbaker@fbinsmi.com

Michelle Baldino, NMLS #1059338 - Local Affiliate Member
MSU Federal Credit Union
3777 West Rd.
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: (517) 333-2238

Email: mbaldino@msufcu.org

Website: www.msufcu.org
Russ Barkman - Local Affiliate Member
Modernistic
4310 S Creyts Rd PO Box 81181
Lansing, MI 48908

Phone: 800-566-6155

Email: rbarkman@modernisticmichigan.com

Website: www.modernistic.com
Deborah Barone - Local Affiliate Member
Staging Designs by Deborah, LLC
1650 Noble Rd
Williamston, MI 48895

Phone: 517-282-5039

Email: deborahbarone46@gmail.com

J.R. Beauboeuf II - Local Affiliate Member

Phone: 517-303-3231

Lichiu Boyd, NMLS #455758 - Local Affiliate Member
MSU Federal Credit Union
4825 E Mt Hope
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517-664-6903

Email: lboyd@msufcu.org

Ginny Brooks - Local Affiliate Member
Liberty Title
2501 Coolidge, Suite 205
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: (517) 977-9509

Email: gbrooks@Libertytitle.com

Website: www.Libertytitle.com
Kerri Brown - Local Affiliate Member
North Mich Hospitality Management
2841 Hannah Blvd
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517-657-2888

Email: Kerri.Brown@nmhmhotels.com

Website: www.marriott.com/lanel
Clark Burkle - Local Affiliate Member
College Hunks Hauling Junk & College Hunks Moving
1200 E Oakland Ave
Lansing, MI 48906

Phone: 517-420-6490

Email: clark.burkle@chhj.com

Website: Collegehunks.com
Jae Burnham, Local Affiliate Member
U-Save Moving and Storage
2623 Wabash
Lansing, MI 48910

Phone: 517-580-4247

Email: usavemovingandstorage@gmail.com

Shannon Caroland - Local Affiliate Member
Caroland Agency, Farm Bureau Insurance
12830 S US27, Suite B
DeWitt, MI 48820

Phone: (517) 668-1600

Fax: (517) 668-1611

Email: ShannonCaroland@fbinsmi.com

Website: carolandagency.com
Suzanne Carr, NMLS #635834 - Local Affiliate Member
MSU Federal Credit Union
1133 S Cedar St
Mason, MI 48854

Phone: 517-664-6863

Email: scarr@msufcu.org

Website: www.msufcu.org
Mark Chamberlin - Local Affiliate Member
Image Forte
708 E Grand River Ave
Lansing, MI 48906

Phone: 517-897-4172

Email: mark@ImageForte.biz

M'Lisa Clark, NMLS#455763 - Local Affiliate Member
MSU Federal Credit Union
3777 West Rd
East Lansing , MI 48823

Phone: 517-664-7796

Email: mclark@msufcu.org

Website: www.msufcu.org
Joel Dakers, NMLS: #138864 - Local Affiliate Member
PNC Mortgage
2260 Jolly Oak
Okemos, MI 48864

Phone: (517) 349-3185

Fax: (855)236-6901

Email: Joel.Dakers@PNCmortgage.com

Website: www.PNCmortgage.com/joel.dakers
Pat Darden - Local Affiliate Member
Midstate Title Agency
1550 Watertower Place Suite 200
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517333-3982

Email: pdarden@midstatetitle.net

Steve Darnell, NMLS# 770982 - Local Affliate Member
Flagstar Bank
5610 W. Saginaw Hwy
Lansing, MI 48917

Phone: 517-881-1333

Fax: 888-764-5671

Email: steve.darnell@flagstar.com

Website: www.flagstar.com
Christopher Daymon, NMLS #134928 - Local Affiliate Member
Bay Equity Home Loans
4170 Charlar Dr Ste 111
Holt, MI 48842

Phone: 517-488-5519

Email: cdaymon@bayeq.com

Tim Dickinson, NMLS: 630934 - Local Affiliate Member
AmeriFirst Home Mortgage
6540 Millennium Dr Ste 180
Lansing, MI 48917

Phone: 517-321-2300 Cell #517-204-163

Email: tdickinson@amerifirst.com

Patti Dudley - Local Affiliate Member
Eclectic Solutions LLC
1560 Archwood
Holt, MI 48842

Phone: (517)749-8309

Email: patti@designsbyes.com

Website: Click Here
Cal Dutton - National Affiliate Member
America's Preferred Home Warranty
2727 Spring Arbor Road
Jackson, MI 49203

Phone: 800-648-5006

Fax: 888-4792652

Email: cdutton@aphw.net

Website: www.aphw.org
Jessica A Dyer - Local Affiliate Member
Parks Legacy Title
3490 Belle Chase Way, Suite 150
Lansing, MI 48911

Phone: 517-853-8211

Email: jdyer@parkslegacy.com

Website: www.parkslegacy.com
Roxy Eaton, NMLS #167169 - Local Affiliate Member
The Reverse Mortgage Center
6133 Mt. Hope Hwy
Lansing, MI 48917

Phone: (517) 202-5207

Fax: (517) 913-6390

Email: Roxy4msu@yahoo.com

Alexandra Ennest - Local Affiliate Member
Two Men And A Truck
1200 Keystone Ave
Lansing, MI 48911

Phone: 517-212-4264

Email: alexandra.ennest@twomen.com

Website: Click Here
Andy Garza, Golf Outing Chair, NMLS #630739 - Local Affiliate Member
Union Home Mortgage
411 Lake Lansing Road, Suite 101
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: (517) 489-2321

Fax: (517) 579-8595

Email: agarza@unionhomemortgage.com

Becky Gemalsky, NMLS #438898 - Local Affliate Member
Fifth Third Bank
2501 Coolidge Rd. Suite 200
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: (517) 324-4043

Fax: (866) 400-4316

Email: becky.gemalsky@53.com

Website: www.53.com/mlobecky-gemalsky
Trinesha Goebel - National Affiliate Member
State Farm Insurance
708 S. Cedar Street
Mason, MI 48854

Phone: 517-676-4500

Email: tgo@sfinsures.com

Denise Gray - Local Affiliate Member
Mayberry Homes
1650 Kendale Blvd #200
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517-348-5573

Email: denise@mayberryhomes.com

Don Grimes, NMLS #130686 - National Affiliate Member
First Independence Bank
Okemos, MI 48864

Phone: 517-507-0151

Email: don@dongrimes.com

Tom Hacker, NMLS# 783164 - Local Affiliate Member
Dart Bank
500 N. Homer
Lansing, MI 48912

Phone: (517) 853-5133

Fax: (517) 853-5183

Email: thacker@dartbank.com

Website: www.dartbank.com
Christopher Halliday - Local Affiliate Member
Watermark Insurance
4981 Cascade Rd SE Ste B
Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Phone: 231-218-8381

Fax: 616-949-9836

Email: chris@watermarkins.com

Website: http://www.watermarkins.com/
Tammy Halsey, NLMS #423349 - Local Affliate Member
Eaton Federal Savings Bank
236 S. Cochran Ave
Charlotte, MI 48813

Phone: (517) 213-7007

Fax: (517) 543-2103

Email: tammy@eatonfed.com

John Hansen, NMLS #964388 - Local Affiliate Member
Mortgage 1
4600 W Saginaw Hwy
Lansing, MI 48917

Phone: 517-712-0271

Email: jhansen@mortgageone.com

Aaron Hartzler - Local Affiliate Member
Independent Bank
2900 West Rd
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517-324-7474

Email: ahartzler@ibcp.com

Lisa Haun - Local Affiliate Member
Transnation Title Agency
1675 Watertower Place, Suite 200
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517-318-4384

Email: lhaun@transmi.com

Ron Johnson - Local Affiliate Member
Image Forte
708 E Grand River Ave
Lansing, MI 48906

Phone: 517-930-1032

Email: ronbj@hotmail.com

Kim Kruger - Local Affliate Member
Transnation Title
6452 Millennium Drive, Suite140
Lansing, MI 48917

Phone: (517) 281-9640

Fax: (517) 321-6118

Email: kkruger@transmi.com

Darya Kuzmenko - Local Affiliate Member
HomeBridge Financial Services

Phone: 517-574-2677

Email: dkuzmenko@homebridge.com

Shawn Lamb - Local Affiliate Member
AmeriFirst Home Mortgage
6540 Millennium Dr Ste 180
Lansing, MI 48917

Phone: 517-321-2300

Email: slamb@amerifirst.com

Maria Lenz - Local Affiliate Member
Eaton Federal Savings Bank
500 S Clinton
Grand Ledge, MI 48837

Phone: 517-230-2172

Email: mlenz@eatonfed.com

Patty Leonard, NMLS #575432 - Local Affliate Member
Independent Bank
190 Kipp Rd
Mason, Mi 48854

Phone: 517-719-4697

Fax: 517-244-9364

Email: PLeonard@ibcp.com

Steve Light - Local Affiliate Member
American Home Shield

Phone: 269-760-0916

Email: slight@ahslink.com

Denya Macaluso, NMLS #591498 - Local Affliate Member
MSU Federal Credit Union
3777 West Rd
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517-333-2230

Email: denya.macaluso@msufcu.org

Website: www.msufcu.org
Katrina Maddox - Local Affiliate Member
Center for Financial Health
600 W Maple St
Lansing, MI 48906

Phone: 517-708-2548

Email: Katrinam@centerforfinancialhealth.org

Judy Manson - Local Affiliate Member
Financial Strategies Group
2270 Jolly Oak Rd Suite 2
Okemos, MI 48864

Phone: 517-347-4337

Email: jlmanson12@att.net

Website: www.fsgmichigan.com
Frank Marinelli, NMLS: #905667 - Local Affiliate Member
Flagstar Bank
1801 W Grand River Ave
Okemos, MI 48864

Phone: (517) 391-5874

Fax: (888) 814-4552

Email: Frank.Marinelli@flagstar.com

Eloy Martinez, NMLS: #400557 - Local Affiliate Member
American Portfolio Mortgage
15851 S US 27 Bldg 10 Ste 12
Lansing, MI 48906

Phone: 517-202-9904

Email: eloy@goapmc.com

Ozella Mays - Local Affiliate Member
Vonzel Inc
1426 Sand Point Dr
Lansing, MI 48917

Phone: 517-321-6171

Email: oz7271959@yahoo.com

Bill McLeod, NMLS #455791 - Local Affiliate Member
CASE Credit Union
2400 West Road
East Lansing, MI 48823

Email: bmcleod@casecu.org

Michael McNamara - Local Affiliate Member
McNamara Builders
3490 Belle Chase Way, Suite 130
Lansing, MI 48911

Phone: 517-853-6747

Email: Mike@McNamarabuilders.net

« Previous 1 2 Next »

 

    Home   |   Contact Us   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms   |  
©2017 · Women's Council of REALTORS®, Lansing Chapter - All rights reserved
Designed by OnLine ConneXions Inc. and Powered by Real Smart Pro